News

news

Back to School

All schools will reopen their doors on 
Thursday, September 5th
for the 2019-2020 School Year. 

Mark Your Calendars

Back to School Night is Sept. 9th for all Grades. School Pictures will be taken on (TBD)

Here is some useful information.

  • The first day of school will be a full day
  • Daycare/Babysitter Form
  • Free and Reduced Lunch Form
  • Lunches will be served, Mealtime accounts will be active for student use.
  • Supply lists have been posted on the website for all grade levels
  • Transportation will announce busing information in the Genesis Parent Portal approximately 1 week prior to the first day of school
  • Classroom placements will be available in the Genesis Parent Portal approximately 1 week prior to the first day of school

    Here are the Back to School Nights in the District

    School

    Dates

    Grades

    Amsterdam

    September 10, 2019 (Tuesday)

    September 17, 2019 (Tuesday)

    Grades 1 - 2

    Grades 3 - 4

    Auten Road

    September 18, 2019 (Wednesday)

    September 25, 2019 (Wednesday)

    Grade 5

    Grade 6

    HES

    September 5, 2019 (Thursday)

    September 10, 2019 (Tuesday)

    Grades 3 - 4

    Grades 1 - 2

    Sunnymead

    September 4, 2019 (Wednesday)

    September 5, 2019 (Thursday)

    Grades 1 - 2

    Grades 3 - 4

    Triangle

    September 9, 2019 (Monday)

    All Grades

    Woodfern

    September 24, 2019 (Tuesday)

    September 26, 2019 (Thursday)

    Grades K - 2

    Grades 3 - 4

    Woods Road

    September 10, 2019 (Tuesday)

    September 26, 2019 (Thursday)

    Grades K - 2

    Pre-K and Grades 3 - 4

    HMS

    September 12, 2019 (Thursday)

    September 19, 2019 (Thursday)

    Grade 7

    Grade 8

    HHS

    September 11, 2019 (Wednesday)

    Grades 9 - 12

                                                                                                                Revised: 7.08.2019

     

    © 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.