Executive Board and Committees

Executive Board
Contact Information

President – Leigh Anne Johnson,

 Vice President – Tara McCarthy,

 Treasurer – Brian Wheeler,

 Recording Secretary – Stephanie Goldberg, 

Corresponding Secretary – Vivian Wallens, 

You can reach any Executive Board member by email at TriangleHSA@gmail.com.

Committee Descriptions
2016-2017 Committee List  will be available soon

© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.